ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

MAIN OFFICE

Lot# 85 Duran Trail

P.O. Box 960

Wabasca, AB T0G2K0

Phone: (780) 891-3836
Fax: (780) 891-3888
Toll Free: 1-800-268-6783

Thanks! Message sent.

Administration Goals

  • Oversees all operations of Bigstone

  • Ensures Delivery of Programs and services in the areas of finance , administration, Government services, recreation programs, protective services and community lands administration

  • Financial Management

  • Manage Government Programs/Services/Staff

  • Maintain Insurance Coverage for all Assets of BCN

  • Facilitate Public Meetings/Events

  • Assist BCN members inquires

bcn logo small.png

       Mission Statement

Responsible for overall BCN management, administration and delivery of all Government programs and services in order to ensure that they are accomplished in and effective and efficient manner.

BCN - TeePee.png

STAFF

Lorna Auger

Executive Director

lorna.auger@bigstone.ca

 

Bertha Cardinal

Executive Assistant to Chief and Council

bertha.cardinal@bigstone.ca

 

Melissa Mcleod

Receptionist

melissa.mcleod@bigstone.ca

 

Linda Johnson

Receptionist - Calling Lake Sub Office 

linda.johnson@bigstone.ca

 

Viola Noskiye

Chipewyan Lake Sub Office 

bcnreceptionchip@bigstone.ca

 

Corrine Cardinal

Indian Registration Administrator

corrine.cardinal@bigstone.ca

 

Natasha Cardinal

Membership Clerk 

natasha.cardinal@bigstone.ca

 

Loretta Young

Janitor

 

Jason Gladue

Maintenance

jason.gladue@bigstone.ca