FINANCE DEPARTMENT

P.O. Box 960

Wabasca, AB T0G2K0

Phone: (780) 891-3836
Fax: (780) 891-3372

Toll-Free: 1-800-268-6783

Functions of Finance Department

The BCN Finance Department provides accounting services

  • Nations's Entities

  • Monthly Finance Information

  • Liaise with Auditors for year end audit

  • Monthly financial statements

  • Review/adjust annual budget

  • Property Tax Administrations

  • Payroll

  • Payments of rental properties

Departments Served

  • Administration

  • Business Development

  • Calling Lake Administration

  • Early Learning & Child Care Centre

  • Education Authority

  • Government/Industry Relations

  • Oskipasikoniwew Housing Authority

  • Misstassini Housing

  • Human Resources

  • Lands, Estates & Membership

  • Oski Pasikoniwew Kamik School

  • Public Works

  • Social Services

  • Woman's Emergency Shelter

  • Youth Development

Entities Served

  1. Bigstone Oilfield Supplies & Services (B.O.S.S.)

  2. Bigstone Elders Lodge

  3. Keyanew Enterprises Ltd.

  4. Bigstone Oil & Gas Ltd.

  5. Bigstone Forestry Ltd.

  6. Bigstone Truckstop Ltd.

  7. Bigstone Strip Mall

Please reload

STAFF

Yvon Jeannotte

Finance Director

yvon.jeannotte@bigstone.ca

Melba Auger

Finance Manager / Gov't Programs

melba.auger@bigstone.ca

Alvina Alook

Accounts Receivable

alvina.alook@bigstone.ca

Angela Bigstone

Finance Manager "Entities"

angela.bigstone@bigstone.ca

Karen Greyeyes

Payroll

karen.greyeyes@bigstone.ca

Cathi Cardinal

Accounts Payable

cathi.cardinal@bigstone.ca

Phaydra Auger

BOSS Finance Offier

phaydra.auger@bigstone.ca

Lena Auger

Education CFO

lena.auger@bigstone.ca

Glenda Cardinal

Education Accounts Payroll

glenda.cardinal@bigstone.ca

Angie Cardinal

Budget Analyst / Trust Finance Officer

angie.cardinal@bigstone.ca

Allison Guillion

Human Services Finance Officer

allsion.guillione@bigstone.ca

Office Hours

Monday to Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Contact

Tel: 780-891-3836 

Fax: 780-891-3888
Toll Free: 1-800-268-6783