FINANCE DEPARTMENT

STAFF

P.O. Box 960

Wabasca, AB T0G2K0

Phone: (780) 891-3836
Fax: (780) 891-3372

Toll-Free: 1-800-268-6783

Thanks! Message sent.

Functions of Finance Department

The BCN Finance Department provides accounting services

  • Nations's Entities

  • Monthly Finance Information

  • Liaise with Auditors for year end audit

  • Monthly financial statements

  • Review/adjust annual budget

  • Property Tax Administrations

  • Payroll

  • Payments of rental properties

Departments Served

  • Administration

  • Business Development

  • Calling Lake Administration

  • Early Learning & Child Care Centre

  • Education Authority

  • Government/Industry Relations

  • Oskipasikoniwew Housing Authority

  • Misstassini Housing

  • Human Resources

  • Lands, Estates & Membership

  • Oski Pasikoniwew Kamik School

  • Public Works

  • Social Services

  • Woman's Emergency Shelter

  • Youth Development

Entities Served

  1. Bigstone Oilfield Supplies & Services (B.O.S.S.)

  2. Bigstone Elders Lodge

  3. Keyanew Enterprises Ltd.

  4. Bigstone Oil & Gas Ltd.

  5. Bigstone Forestry Ltd.

  6. Bigstone Truckstop Ltd.

  7. Bigstone Strip Mall

Please reload

Shannon Ladouceur-Alook
Finance Director
shannon.ladouceur-alook@bigstone.ca


Melba Auger
Finance Manager / Gov't Programs
melba.auger@bigstone.ca


Alvina Alook
Accounts Receivable
alvina.alook@bigstone.ca


Angela Bigstone
Finance Manager "Entities"
angela.bigstone@bigstone.ca


Karen Greyeyes
Payroll
karen.greyeyes@bigstone.ca


Cathi Cardinal
Accounts Payable
cathi.cardinal@bigstone.ca

Lena Auger
Education CFO
lena.auger@bigstoneeducation.ca


Glenda Cardinal
Education Accounts Payroll
glenda.cardinal@bigstoneeducation.ca


Angie Cardinal
Budget Analyst / Trust Finance Officer
angie.cardinal@bigstone.ca


Cheryl Moberly
Human Services Finance Officer
cheryl.moberly@bigstone.ca